FORM FOR FILING RATE SCHEDULES FOR __ENTIRE TERRITORY SERVED
Community, Town or City

SALT RIVER ELECTRIC i
Name of Issuing Corporation P.S.C No. 9

10th Revised Sheet No. 34-A

Canceling P.S.C. No. 9

9th 34-2
Revised Sheet No.

CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE

FARM AND HOME SERVICE - TAXABLE SCHEDULE A-5T

APPLICABLE
In all territory served by Salt River Electric.

AVAILABILITY

Available to member of the Cooperative for all Farm and Home
uses subject to applicable state sales tax and subject to the
established rules and regulations of the Seller. The capacity of
individual motors served upon this schedule shall not exceed 10
h:.p-

TYPE OF SERVICE
Single phase, 60 Hertz, at available secondary voltage.

RATES*
Customer Charge - $7.70 per month
Energy Charge - $.050961 per KWH

MINIMUM CHARGE

The minimum monthly charge under the above rate shall be $7.70
where 25 KVA or less transformer capacity is required. For members
requiring more than 25 KVA transformer capacity, the minimum
monthly charge shall be increased at the rate of $.75 of each
additional KVA or fraction thereof required. Payment of the
minimum charge shall entitle the member in all cases to the use of
the number of kilowatt hours corresponding to the minimum charge in

accordance with the foregoing rate. PUBLIC SERVICE o
OF | /
SEP 01 1997
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Date of Issue _, 4 ,, Buqust 21, 1997 Date Effectit¥ sebéwiiber 1, 1997

f PUBLIC 55811t
Issued By Title _General Manager

~ (}ﬁéﬁé oEQfficer

Issued by authority of an order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky in
Case No. 96-544 Dated Auqust 20, 1997
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FORM FOR FILING RATE SCHEDULES FOR ENTIRE TERRITORY SERVED
Community, Town or City

SALT RIVER ELECTRIC i
Name of Issuing Corporation P.S.C No. 9

10th Revised Sheet No. 34-B

Canceling P.S.C. No. 9

th o
? Revised Sheet No. 34-B

CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE

FARM AND HOME SERVICE - TAXABLE SCHEDULE A-S5T (Cont.)

TERM OF PAYMENT

The above rates are net. A 5% penalty will be assessed if a
customer fails to pay a bill for services by the due date shown on
the customer’s bill.

*FUEL ADJUSTMENT CLAUSE

The above rate may be increased or decreased by an amount per
KWH equal to the fuel adjustment amount per KWH as billed by the
Wholesale Power Supplier plus an allowance for line losses. The
allowances for line losses will not exceed 10% and is based on a
twelve month moving average of such losses.

Date of Issue ys) . Auqust 21, 1997 Date Effective September 1, 1997
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Issued BY.____t;é;ég¥£;§; Title _General Manager C:/k{ clc

Issued by authority of an order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky in
Case No. 96-544 Dated Auqust 20, 1997




